ON TODAY'S DAN PATRICK SHOW...

ON TODAY'S DAN PATRICK SHOW

THU 1/3 – Chris Mannix hosts

9:25am ET/6:25am PT – Chris Webber (NBA on TNT analyst)

10:25am ET/7:25am PT – Charley Casserly (NFL Network analyst)

title

Content Goes Here